Monday Night Conference Call

Just a reminder that Evan Cutler will be holding another teleconference this tomorrow, Monday.

5 PM Alaska Time

6 PM  Pacific Time

7 PM Mountain Time

8 PM Central Time

9 PM Eastern Time

The number is (559) 726-1299 and the access code is 811476.

I do not think there have been any major updates. So far as I know, the LP, including some of its leadership are receptive to the idea of Ron Paul as VP. And apparently that includes Jim Gray, the current VP nominee. And there is still time to petition Doctor Paul to consider contacting the LP. Although, since the first ballots will be printed on September 22nd, it is not all that much time. I did hear from one person that some ballot deadlines are already passed. I have been unable to confirm this.

And as always, be sure to check out weneedpaul.com and its facebook group for updates.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s